01 – Broken Glass (04:25)
02 – Compliments of Sharkey (05:15)
03 – Sounds of the City (06:20)
04 – Piz Gloria (06:18)

Performed by:
Mads Horn: Guitars & keyboards
Stephan Hvinden: Guitars
Øyvind Brøter: Keyboards & sound efx
Axel Reite: Bass guitar & synth bass
Arild Brøter: Drums & programming

Produced by Arild Brøter
Co-produced by Axel Toreg Reite
Written & arranged by Arild Brøter
Engineered & recorded by Stian Storejorde, Arild Brøter
& Stephan Hvinden
Mixed by Arild Brøter in “Spider Room Studios”
Mastered by Henning Bortne at “Oslo Mastering”
Cover design by “Colour Basement”

Studio Live EP