”Studio Live” is an EP and video release by Pymlico;
Four tracks recorded live in the studio and captured
by a camera team.

The videos are found on YouTube while the music was released as a digital EP on iTunes and Spotify.

This recording shows the band closer to what they sound like live at the time, but with the advantages of a full multitrack recording.

Pymlico Studio Live

Broken Glass

Compliments of Sharkey

Piz Gloria

Sounds of the City

Studio Live
Produced by Arild Brøter
Co-produced by Axel Toreg Reite

Written & arranged by Arild Brøter
Engineered & recorded by Stian Storejorde,
Arild Brøter & Stephan Hvinden
Mixed by Arild Brøter in “Spider Room Studios”
Mastered by Henning Bortne at “Oslo Mastering”

Directed and edited by Henrik Dyb Zwart
DoP: Jon-André Havik
Cameras: Henrik Dyb Zwart, Jon-André Havik, Tarjei Tandstad & Fredrik Reed

Performed by
Mads Horn: Guitars & keyboards
Stephan Hvinden: Guitars
Øyvind Brøter: Keyboards & sound efx
Axel Reite: Bass guitar & synth bass
Arild Brøter: Drums & programming

Henrik Dyb Zwart, Jon-André Havik, Tarjei Tandstad, Fredrik Reed, Svein Lorentzen, Bjørn Thoresen, Lars Kirkbakk, Svein Brøter, Østre Aker Musikkorps, Ronny Faldbakken Hagen, Stig Andre Classon, Geir-Anders Haugen, Stian Storejorde, Rolf-Olav Ringkjøb, Vilde Badendyck, Hanne Brøter, Håkon Andersen